hevc: properly handle no_rasl_output_flag when removing pictures from the DPB
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Sep 2015 19:50:24 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Sep 2015 22:18:57 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
commit41aa6b209585bdec14ca9c0b69862be03c39de69
treeaf7568adca36add0c1f7173b0642602a7c77683f
parentfb0d41932d4e377184a162bd66bf3009d38e950f
hevc: properly handle no_rasl_output_flag when removing pictures from the DPB

Fixes ticket #4185.

Reviewed-By: Mickael Raulet <Mickael.Raulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Signed-off-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c