lavf: remove commented check in compute_pkt_fields2()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 01:16:41 +0000 (02:16 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 01:40:31 +0000 (02:40 +0100)
commit41ab24bad8684f93c25cf5ac547fbbd713a2a491
tree81c44bf487fa1cfb0d8c6e7a304950c2961b101a
parentd8cab5c26b0987f139830937e1f30b2a10822680
lavf: remove commented check in compute_pkt_fields2()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c