lavf/qsv_vpp: add frame format option
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Fri, 31 May 2019 00:44:47 +0000 (08:44 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 02:27:33 +0000 (10:27 +0800)
commit4208b428c4730f86438ec777642c6e455845b670
tree31816bc2c30aba56485bfeeb74df7e58a85cc239
parent6473a5d35c16b1e673c07f0927ec5d2e10433e79
lavf/qsv_vpp: add frame format option

1. Currently output format is hard-coded as NV12, thus means
   CSC is always done for not NV12 input such as P010.
   Follow original input format as default output.
2. Add an option to specify output format.

Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavfilter/vf_vpp_qsv.c