Merge commit 'af7ca6ea124b82b337a6b96e10963e88eba57ebe'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:17:29 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 21 Oct 2014 22:26:37 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit42316907b874fc7bc73ec227d2ad21774a662fc9
treea7443915b2a618615ec02847b706595b4a36363a
parentdd3f1563d7666b631035644ea690c20b00ec91de
parentaf7ca6ea124b82b337a6b96e10963e88eba57ebe
Merge commit 'af7ca6ea124b82b337a6b96e10963e88eba57ebe'

* commit 'af7ca6ea124b82b337a6b96e10963e88eba57ebe':
  nutdec: check av_new_packet return value

Conflicts:
libavformat/nutdec.c

See: bb502411ddb9fe1928d4a999693a3a49b83f8698
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/nutdec.c