Merge commit '0d6549d8b57aaa5be8efb794154cdbe9a645910f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 11:35:52 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 31 Aug 2013 11:36:01 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
commit4273236e2f6366e8a8ed7349cd6ac4c2f9e9863e
treeaf9d4752bcb07b955c0f9ffce6e3d9782ab57c98
parent227a0eb5a92409572f2cecde6137529b83e7d495
parent0d6549d8b57aaa5be8efb794154cdbe9a645910f
Merge commit '0d6549d8b57aaa5be8efb794154cdbe9a645910f'

* commit '0d6549d8b57aaa5be8efb794154cdbe9a645910f':
  pcm_bluray: rename pcm-mpeg.c to pcm-bluray.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/pcm-bluray.c