Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:07:57 +0000 (03:07 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 01:08:01 +0000 (03:08 +0200)
commit42a144f2c8a45baa6ae54adca7a41a179a3cc9d1
tree91649b40a9b991ccb74e383897c55869aebcac2b
parent89b3c5215a510c729de0eeded52b08fcc9fd2d2a
parentd0c895d3c58577860324d39d614db03f593e4835
Merge remote-tracking branch 'cehoyos/master'

* cehoyos/master:
  lavf/mpegtsenc: Accept 0x000001 as startcode for hevc.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>