Merge commit '863ee8a855b8ce27ffef41479eb66da58763faed'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 20:39:26 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 21 Nov 2014 21:12:46 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
commit42f3cb419aa0903eb11ac69ea94e636992a170ca
treeb0d8086f6074ccca9389f54e8de514855bbe77cb
parent15ed7ca437a89796759390956f117555e703043e
parent863ee8a855b8ce27ffef41479eb66da58763faed
Merge commit '863ee8a855b8ce27ffef41479eb66da58763faed'

* commit '863ee8a855b8ce27ffef41479eb66da58763faed':
  lavfi: clean memory on error in ADD_FORMAT()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/formats.c