opusenc: minor style changes
authorRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 23:29:03 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerRostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Apr 2017 23:40:33 +0000 (00:40 +0100)
commit42ffc67208b18e7048c0deed0ff3b289c870c66d
tree4c5cb5952ae977fe1801618dab75f655354aeab0
parent63744d8afd57851479ed2ff3e9a843c70d1b0031
opusenc: minor style changes

Signed-off-by: Rostislav Pehlivanov <atomnuker@gmail.com>
libavcodec/opusenc.c