Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 00:24:55 +0000 (02:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Apr 2011 00:31:56 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
commit434f248723d4d3e22545c3542ef9fc7c00b2379b
tree4c399c1fa89215676e14f57c84a3244af806c39e
parent6114bffa91714c83a533ae7e5a597ee605d35c3d
parent2310ee4b1cca48609d06774b7c3c70a5f38f3473
Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master: (22 commits)
  ac3enc: move extract_exponents inner loop to ac3dsp
  avio: deprecate url_get_filename().
  avio: deprecate url_max_packet_size().
  avio: make url_get_file_handle() internal.
  avio: make url_filesize() internal.
  avio: make url_close() internal.
  avio: make url_seek() internal.
  avio: cosmetics, move AVSEEK_SIZE/FORCE declarations together
  avio: make url_write() internal.
  avio: make url_read_complete() internal.
  avio: make url_read() internal.
  avio: make url_open() internal.
  avio: make url_connect internal.
  avio: make url_alloc internal.
  applehttp: Merge two for loops
  applehttp: Restructure the demuxer to use a custom AVIOContext
  applehttp: Move finished and target_duration to the variant struct
  aacenc: reduce the number of loop index variables
  avio: deprecate url_open_protocol
  avio: deprecate url_poll and URLPollEntry
  ...

Conflicts:
libavformat/applehttp.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
25 files changed:
libavcodec/aaccoder.c
libavcodec/ac3dsp.c
libavcodec/ac3dsp.h
libavcodec/ac3enc.c
libavformat/applehttp.c
libavformat/applehttpproto.c
libavformat/avio.c
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c
libavformat/concat.c
libavformat/gopher.c
libavformat/http.c
libavformat/md5proto.c
libavformat/mmsh.c
libavformat/mmst.c
libavformat/rtmppkt.c
libavformat/rtmpproto.c
libavformat/rtpdec.c
libavformat/rtpproto.c
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtspdec.c
libavformat/rtspenc.c
libavformat/sapdec.c
libavformat/sapenc.c
libavformat/url.h