Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:58:59 +0000 (02:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 01:59:49 +0000 (02:59 +0100)
commit4354788a893d3633cb9f94932b4c075377a4b324
treeb72774c0284514532dcebd447fc637cb5e573a60
parent0827222b9cecc3bb07b07059716b81f644db9dcc
parentf38f3b88a5a74d0573dc299a512a87f6d579323b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  tls: Use ERR_get_error() in do_tls_poll
  indeo3: Fix a fencepost error.
  mxfdec: Fix comparison of unsigned expression < 0.
  mpegts: set stream id on just created stream, not an unrelated variable
  ra288: return error if input buffer is too small
  ra288: utilize DSPContext.vector_fmul()
  ra288: use memcpy() to copy decoded samples to output
  mace: only calculate output buffer size once
  Remove redundant filename self-references inside files.
  indeo3data: add missing config.h #include for HAVE_BIGENDIAN
  x86: drop pointless ARCH_X86 #ifdef from files in x86 subdirectory
  avplay: reset rdft when closing stream.
  doc/git-howto: expand format-patch and send-email notes.
  lavf: expand doxy for some AVFormatContext fields.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
15 files changed:
doc/git-howto.txt
ffplay.c
libavcodec/arm/simple_idct_arm.S
libavcodec/indeo3.c
libavcodec/indeo3data.h
libavcodec/libdirac.h
libavcodec/libschroedinger.c
libavcodec/libschroedinger.h
libavcodec/mace.c
libavcodec/ra288.c
libavcodec/ra288.h
libavcodec/x86/cabac.h
libavcodec/x86/h264_i386.h
libavformat/avformat.h
libavformat/mxfdec.c