Merge commit 'ebe2292eafa7cac71dcdddb865e18c05635fe117' into release/0.10
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:08:55 +0000 (19:08 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Aug 2014 17:09:33 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit437a0ae1a1059296cb7c06973126dee5097d6ab3
tree395c402e17a7b6c5117f4761822a1f31b96cf967
parentda19bfb2876d63829146bb2103c03e867b86a4ef
parentebe2292eafa7cac71dcdddb865e18c05635fe117
Merge commit 'ebe2292eafa7cac71dcdddb865e18c05635fe117' into release/0.10

* commit 'ebe2292eafa7cac71dcdddb865e18c05635fe117':
  mpegts: Do not try to write a PMT larger than SECTION_SIZE

Conflicts:
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c

See: 68b14c044a4a00d69aeb620bdb57dce533c4190a
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegtsenc.c