Merge commit '18db1286b04557aa2d2df7efbcb65ae825d5a469'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 20:48:29 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:11:34 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit437bdf482e928095c1b43681cfeb231a5d2cd5d6
tree16f31ae83fed7cd207aab85f317a875cdd14116b
parentc180f0f6d3981a93242c3ecabd6667434434ea03
parent18db1286b04557aa2d2df7efbcb65ae825d5a469
Merge commit '18db1286b04557aa2d2df7efbcb65ae825d5a469'

* commit '18db1286b04557aa2d2df7efbcb65ae825d5a469':
  libxvid: Make codec use the init-cleanup flag and mark it as init-thread-safe

Conflicts:
libavcodec/libxvid.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libxvid.c