lavc: use get_bitsz to simplify the code
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 00:19:23 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 3 Jan 2016 20:12:53 +0000 (21:12 +0100)
commit43ff4aed26cba2cce230972add631ab938d33b30
tree55e3e95735f6946b852d3bb97ae5ae7c4722760a
parent713654d9d3a6931a9b4cd0cffa4bb61cd1357977
lavc: use get_bitsz to simplify the code

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavcodec/atrac3plus.c
libavcodec/escape124.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc_parser.c
libavcodec/wavpack.c
libavcodec/wmalosslessdec.c
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c