h264: correct implicit_weight for field-interlaced pictures.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 15:41:51 +0000 (08:41 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 11:01:23 +0000 (04:01 -0700)
commit4418aa9cb3b2f0b83748e37d2952560cf84b3611
tree4c2c695ece158af00b381be22275c9e6c4882f8b
parent330deb75923675224fb9aed311d3d6ce3ec52420
h264: correct implicit_weight for field-interlaced pictures.
libavcodec/h264.c