doc/t2h: use container
authorJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Sat, 1 Oct 2016 01:27:37 +0000 (02:27 +0100)
committerJosh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
Sun, 2 Oct 2016 23:16:27 +0000 (00:16 +0100)
commit441d15b7c0a06a28e41309fdddcba5fd06bfb02e
tree7bcbabd8a46ad399a2b2f3570cdba15cadf403bc
parentb7bd5b9794223f12203142159a22b176da2378e8
doc/t2h: use container

Full width text is really difficult to read, this makes it more
more legible on larger (widescreen) screens. It also means we aren't
inventing our own container instead of using the bootstrap one.

Signed-off-by: Josh de Kock <josh@itanimul.li>
doc/t2h.init
doc/t2h.pm