rtsp: parse lang attribute in SDP
authorGilles Chanteperdrix <gilles.chanteperdrix@xenomai.org>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 21:22:45 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 21 Feb 2015 21:37:24 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
commit4438d1c6ede3190d7920513272fb9dc5371648f2
tree0a4a89a0e14fc8d1df7ea03254c5d042ae52779b
parent1ec28a66f2c853a7e4aeb21495c0b4d9478f17db
rtsp: parse lang attribute in SDP

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtsp.c
libavformat/rtsp.h
libavformat/version.h