ffplay: use frame->pkt_pts instead of pkt->pts in audio pts calculation
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 10:44:47 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 22:24:03 +0000 (00:24 +0200)
commit447d2e31d167ebd6856c492f762a98aa56df8b58
treedcb6842d6577dee7f6a05df8849cd9a6664530b5
parent84343dd9d3b8e19c95c0f641a9f97915efec0633
ffplay: use frame->pkt_pts instead of pkt->pts in audio pts calculation

Fixes ticket #2717.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c