ffmpeg: Fix initial dts for streamcopy, if the input packets lack dts.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 16:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 24 Apr 2012 17:00:41 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
commit44bd2f90a973960db5e5c74bf21110de8434a10f
treede3c4d080b8ea06389780ba3025b54fe920bc914
parentae0591f9132faf9a283f7b07540c19c2158bd293
ffmpeg: Fix initial dts for streamcopy, if the input packets lack dts.

Fixes Ticket1138

Based on a patch by: Eelco Lempsink <eml@tupil.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c