Merge commit 'e36a2f4c5280e2779b0e88974295a711cf8d88be'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:53:17 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jul 2014 10:54:14 +0000 (12:54 +0200)
commit453224f10b375c280ab2ef8f6e40213ba5b77d8a
tree1207dbbfc8d4b7227ae5031cf236ca8e741c63cb
parentc11255ae8b1a6239cfde38bb6d44dde35eee9648
parente36a2f4c5280e2779b0e88974295a711cf8d88be
Merge commit 'e36a2f4c5280e2779b0e88974295a711cf8d88be'

* commit 'e36a2f4c5280e2779b0e88974295a711cf8d88be':
  hevc: eliminate an unnecessary array

Conflicts:
libavcodec/hevc.c

See: 255086a7e06417d98417cea192053b8a8531eb24
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c