library.mak: only run asm strip if ASMSTRIP flags are set
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 28 Nov 2013 20:52:46 +0000 (21:52 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:14:43 +0000 (01:14 +0100)
commit45900618ae4d7216f531aea9c906ab614010fa78
treecc5da92cfaa59038fd43b9a51824cb0482b26fdf
parent16e49d85b6bb01291f2149631517178af10b2332
library.mak: only run asm strip if ASMSTRIP flags are set

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit e975c147e18010a9f96f56b21d0cd0f026eaae0e)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
library.mak