ffplay: update docs after previous changes in ffplay mouse behaviour
authorVittorio Gambaletta (VittGam) <ffmpeg-dev@vittgam.net>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 23:17:11 +0000 (00:17 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Wed, 20 Jan 2016 20:23:03 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit4590811fc216115fc551d9d87a02e567d71db41f
tree4bda627ad14d81ff80edbd1ede36e16b7e0eea99
parentb750b67d13696fdbcd62ce7238eb2826f2be4686
ffplay: update docs after previous changes in ffplay mouse behaviour

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Gambaletta <ffmpeg-dev@vittgam.net>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
doc/ffplay.texi
ffplay.c