library.mak: Workaround SDL redefining main and breaking fate tests on mingw
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:11:16 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jun 2015 19:22:54 +0000 (16:22 -0300)
commit459090181fe53cea5cf43982b363d8a98fc60a50
tree854740ca048fa91b915d89ec12252b58164a4cd5
parent071d7f4e179a18a403063c57f92664e8079def09
library.mak: Workaround SDL redefining main and breaking fate tests on mingw

Fixes Ticket3368

Commit message by commiter
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit a9af9da6311b4ba50abe55d14d42a4d4818e83d8)
library.mak