lavfi/setfield: rename variable top_field_first to mode
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 08:26:30 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 10:32:38 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commit459414b4d935dab2a07f75268995771a7ee21a0d
tree2cedf117dbe06376f8d81b4f38d07765dc77487a
parentc97201dd29d2762ae79cd09865793e5a1b74d4c0
lavfi/setfield: rename variable top_field_first to mode

The new name better reflects the meaning of the variable, after the
recent change.
libavfilter/vf_setfield.c