lavf/segment: fix writing separate header with auto BSF
authorRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Fri, 8 Apr 2016 00:18:45 +0000 (19:18 -0500)
committerRodger Combs <rodger.combs@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 08:53:22 +0000 (03:53 -0500)
commit45f5c5573203a48acb2dd6fbf18f4b0c25b7aff0
treef0d365675e2ad775b46b685a2eae627bde9d4088
parentc7cd6ad8509c7382664f5bfb7112df69b44f41e4
lavf/segment: fix writing separate header with auto BSF
libavformat/segment.c