Merge commit '3c1199c3c4cbdb4ffff0de89f06d5a08acefe356'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 02:31:44 +0000 (04:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 02:32:16 +0000 (04:32 +0200)
commit45fd5935313bf29f5e09bab7ec49a98d73d9b9af
tree3b7ac1b3cf01d859f2545012a8411fff4114c66d
parent97a8f4dd119e76218ede40bd94b562f94c79b9e7
parent3c1199c3c4cbdb4ffff0de89f06d5a08acefe356
Merge commit '3c1199c3c4cbdb4ffff0de89f06d5a08acefe356'

* commit '3c1199c3c4cbdb4ffff0de89f06d5a08acefe356':
  matroskadec: fix leak on error

Conflicts:
libavformat/matroskadec.c

See: 2fe4b6210c4b56ecfe4668c78611a8a679303511
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>