avcodec/cbs_av1: fix parsing spatial_id
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 04:08:30 +0000 (01:08 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 19:33:48 +0000 (16:33 -0300)
commit461303f94ab64e0cbd502cddb6e79473f8f525a1
tree6221ffd42d69bcee7648d96e1746a546e134f3be
parentb97a7dd03185898db0b5bf1a144a6848fb3010b3
avcodec/cbs_av1: fix parsing spatial_id

Reviewed-by: Mark Thompson <sw@jkqxz.net>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/cbs_av1.c