libvo-aacenc: Fix assignments in if()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:04:41 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 22:04:27 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
commit461907760fdf7a9f1c61bef5cb394f4c9c4c26f7
treecf3006b7e3ddc291a2c75da7d8ae249f01e98ccb
parentd7826b8b9b479e1fac8df593a407b8cc522db580
libvo-aacenc: Fix assignments in if()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 0ccb31dcad5a1543fbb284d66b0410b91ebd171d)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvo-aacenc.c