sierravmd: limit packetsize to the amount that could be read.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Dec 2011 21:06:25 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:31:57 +0000 (22:31 +0100)
commit462ecdb9bbfce62b37101d67d1a8d5e9e3d8fc00
tree6b9852aee543c96ab8a67592c29ea780555a0cd8
parent6210d62c5fa17c318432cdc66edaaac730aca734
sierravmd: limit packetsize to the amount that could be read.
Fixes huge allocations.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 47c4713a23d271eedd2eb2c02daa70cb0ea4e0ac)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/sierravmd.c