mxfdec: Check url_feof() in mxf_read_local_tags()
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 16:39:59 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 19:50:30 +0000 (20:50 +0100)
commit46e4dd66dafda925748c40238904040fe20d5407
tree1bc6658da839897208328d231b4a088361ef9621
parent7e35c3e177ad03411ca3a275ecac4bc9891f89b5
mxfdec: Check url_feof() in mxf_read_local_tags()

This fixes the infinite loop with zzuf2.mxf
(cherry picked from commit 2116e4ba917748c0985be2347d400ba0f3fe6c64)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c