h264: add entries for 11 and 12 bits in ff_h264_chroma_qp[][]
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 16:29:30 +0000 (18:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 2 Oct 2011 19:30:08 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
commit46edabac3c97669d491016903d0f9014692dfcaa
tree76a67e94cfb965e84704d4d51c13a5058c6b997b
parentbfd7238adbec83981ddd259e26e9e8f90d78f472
h264: add entries for 11 and 12 bits in ff_h264_chroma_qp[][]

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 27d3361e34cf19ad5c0bfb7cfacae0db99b26064)
libavcodec/h264.h
libavcodec/h264_ps.c