aacsbr_fixed: check for envelope scalefactors overflowing
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 19:41:16 +0000 (20:41 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 23:43:01 +0000 (00:43 +0100)
commit46f83b059b26894281b4478ff6e97f833e4367a2
tree606bc71516cdca6254d9331739ae4547cc6597d1
parentce2664f5f727b9d86fcf49a72b6a30d1ec2856e5
aacsbr_fixed: check for envelope scalefactors overflowing

This prevents various values from getting an insanely huge exponent.
If someone knows a cleaner solution, thats welcome!

This is similar to commit 8978c74 for aacsbr.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 0e36a14a423b7cb32d54d1b621cc9136cccc3dc5)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aacsbr_fixed.c