Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 01:43:43 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 01:48:21 +0000 (03:48 +0200)
commit4727ec3c0e64b9144006abf82e080fb734ad4b0a
treec00962593119265e5dcb70fd70a2a12f623fb559
parent13d4ec844a7e0e46da42c3ab152e5c3efe0897e3
parentdb46be01ecf44608932cfa33e8914a4c38b93431
Merge remote branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
Not pulled due to wrong author, according to carl:  Add unconditional return statement to yuva420_rgb32_MMX() / yuva420_bgr32_MMX().
  Fix compilation of timefilter test program.
  Add support for AMR-WB encoding via libvo-amrwbenc
  Add an AAC encoder by using the libvo-aacenc library
  g722: Return 8 bits per sample for g722 in av_get_bits_per_sample

Conflicts:
Changelog

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Changelog
configure
doc/general.texi
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/utils.c
libavformat/timefilter.c