lavfi: fix race when func rets holder is NULL
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 16:00:02 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 21:47:24 +0000 (23:47 +0200)
commit473f0f75a16b4d37bdaa943f75e4ae249212c1ba
tree7ea7b4ff12a77583a180e0bbb59bc8e1129a5de1
parent77d2cb88741a9ac6ab6a3c53b32b01cec07b99b2
lavfi: fix race when func rets holder is NULL

If ret is NULL, a dummy common holder is created to hold *all* the
parallel function returns, which gets written concurrently. This commit
simplify the whole logic by simply not writing to that holder when not
set.
libavfilter/pthread.c