Fix adts format creation in aac+ encoder modified: libavcodec/libaacplus.c
authorSergiy Gur'yev <piratfm@ua.fm>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 12:53:19 +0000 (14:53 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 24 Nov 2011 13:48:03 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commit47b5fabd6a4227cb4e978fa8a19ef43d4d9bbec0
tree416f8f352d0f9f1e0aa3abc22fd7fd76dc3f3d44
parent4e9b2c57326fe254d0251fbf268b3481705b4c65
Fix adts format creation in aac+ encoder modified: libavcodec/libaacplus.c

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 32ed7da1350e551ec005b75e482da74f2e93fbb9)
libavcodec/libaacplus.c