mlpdec: Do not set invalid context in read_restart_header
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 02:35:34 +0000 (04:35 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 21 Sep 2013 13:14:29 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
commit47baf9ca87347a8f7516a45f446c7756ad6cb89d
treebf545033080c03393078509cbca6cafbb088a916
parent9c3c08ba984ab0447a65a1e8417f01bea4dccf70
mlpdec: Do not set invalid context in read_restart_header

The faulty values rippled further down the codepath causing a
hard-to-track segfault in the assembly code.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit e9d394f3fad7e8fd8fc80e3b33cb045bbaceb446)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Conflicts:
libavcodec/mlpdec.c
libavcodec/mlpdec.c