Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 10:50:02 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Jul 2013 11:11:06 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit47ca9f041cde277f9282da8116113a7117963ab6
tree67e90b82629f32f2c9e6ed6f3b3e82c626b19545
parent8fdec02fd1951dd8eb5cf6accd890d66b766edb3
parentd3635f3ab0a234c830dfb4ddb9c6a4ea2677dace
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  compat: wrap math.h to avoid AIX-specific clashes

Conflicts:
configure

See: bf18abb2eb79c00c69f6f83ede64536e3297793c0915b531bc62440914710d2989813563b0446c5e

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
compat/aix/math.h
configure