avformat/utils: skip the MPEG-2 style dts/pts code for HEVC
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:34:53 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:51:10 +0000 (20:51 +0100)
commit480af3a35ce3735c197917b3f1547eacd517aceb
tree9b44398208f3390fe35f35834c67f96eebd1cab8
parent68a959cb271767d65a7f0e382e518d8270588308
avformat/utils: skip the MPEG-2 style dts/pts code for HEVC

This extends the exception from H264 to H264 + HEVC

Fixes Ticket3385

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c