avcodec/jpeglsenc: Check for memory allocation failures
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:43:52 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 12:45:19 +0000 (13:45 +0100)
commit48214956b2f115e9cadfcdf1ff06a2477c87a295
tree99ba591e630256ca47a78056b09cec136678c740
parentf9d24ee1dc8e16312af059c716d489b7de689822
avcodec/jpeglsenc: Check for memory allocation failures

Fixes CID1271044

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/jpeglsenc.c