spdifenc: IEC 61937 encapsulation of DTS-HD for HDMI
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Sat, 29 Jan 2011 01:36:30 +0000 (03:36 +0200)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Sun, 13 Feb 2011 14:16:39 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit482d98f69b2eb7a7b0b5054101a43db384e9432b
tree028c99da4044d075d7801578521447f64a309968
parent231539217431c32d4f22a16ee2834e24f54611f4
spdifenc: IEC 61937 encapsulation of DTS-HD for HDMI

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-ffmpeg@jannau.net>
Changelog
libavformat/spdifenc.c
libavformat/version.h