pad: make the filter parametric
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 15:19:05 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:28:01 +0000 (15:28 +0200)
commit484a3308903d3e9a01cbc0ba2504ef3f5850c076
treee82398102b5446d1f74219dc085c3f6167d35aa8
parent39e69d0b88bf521097feeaa2ec5f390dd1e27723
pad: make the filter parametric

Address trac issue #61.

Signed-off-by: Stefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/vf_pad.c