avutil/opt: set_string_number(): remove unneeded copy
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 06:39:43 +0000 (23:39 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 14:58:41 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit4852a88dfbda7673793500e6fae645c72e618b5c
treea5650161f1cd5790ee7cbdbc45858916b8d59a31
parentca6b33b8bd5e2a046fd67480a709d7cf063d3a98
avutil/opt: set_string_number(): remove unneeded copy

also remove unused variables

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/opt.c