flashsvenc: drop some unnecessary parentheses
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 13:09:39 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 15 Jul 2011 22:26:17 +0000 (00:26 +0200)
commit4877356d8fcd873318bfc57625adde4007b66cf7
treeadd710161d4c83010174a3bb025e54b6415e5476
parent36ba39d140adb17997b660e89d3cc22726917353
flashsvenc: drop some unnecessary parentheses
libavcodec/flashsvenc.c