Add some bug references to the changelog
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 10:36:36 +0000 (03:36 -0700)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 10:16:52 +0000 (03:16 -0700)
commit489c180451b1cde469f6aeea44f8bdb11cd941d0
tree3309f103e15ff45089a87a347d44122f4a435336
parent56ac2cbd0464e0146e62c91843e2b1f5e0908504
Add some bug references to the changelog
Changelog