Update for 2.6.5 n2.6.5
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15:14:23 +0000 (16:14 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 15:37:37 +0000 (16:37 +0100)
commit48d388b03336d01e0db9b729f9f82cbadf3af7bd
tree9ecee54765b777a60a45cc4e75fdf5d9a70bc4ca
parent949f5dbcfbb8ce317b8104655dbc73efd383f6e0
Update for 2.6.5

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile