Merge commit 'd4a217a408da4bd63acc02cd8f9ebe378a2ad65a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:10:33 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 11:21:49 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit490ed7f0eccfeba0685ac3148ef9047fd4d92de3
treeba04d8ff5822dbb49e37175cd953f21501572d67
parent97947d9bba51bb3936a7907fde20c3b242c0d218
parentd4a217a408da4bd63acc02cd8f9ebe378a2ad65a
Merge commit 'd4a217a408da4bd63acc02cd8f9ebe378a2ad65a'

* commit 'd4a217a408da4bd63acc02cd8f9ebe378a2ad65a':
  wmapro: check the min_samples_per_subframe

Conflicts:
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c

See: 9166f483c52e7e0a031a7bb149bea16aaa72f344

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/wmaprodec.c