ffmpeg: check av_opt_set_dict() return
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:20:26 +0000 (05:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 2 Jul 2014 03:53:13 +0000 (05:53 +0200)
commit4930cd13d634d5f4e284de3a955d5c6a84fd65e2
treedbe480fb8948d404c4bf8a4f79518a863fad4876
parent79d3eeb2b7ba6061d74099ffdb804f59a5655783
ffmpeg: check av_opt_set_dict() return

Fixes CID1224275

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c