avcodec/Makefile: add missing dependencies to dca parser
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 04:50:35 +0000 (01:50 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2016 14:23:48 +0000 (11:23 -0300)
commit493db04c4e4916c7eb0c7c4e212dd27d87f24acf
treed5a5ccab88c566adb4b4aa1a56acf69f6386cacf
parentcb55c5b49e6d21709d0ea1bf93cc30a577b1de35
avcodec/Makefile: add missing dependencies to dca parser

They are needed starting with the previous commit

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/Makefile