ffplay: add support for rendering yuv images with negative line size
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 5 Aug 2017 20:15:10 +0000 (22:15 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 20:08:40 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commit493f637d1e933ebdd9f63528a7782d3617c442cb
tree0f5f75fac8a611365082f106d3bf0db0648a01f8
parentf3571048669bf876681499f49e9df492f05f73c6
ffplay: add support for rendering yuv images with negative line size

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
ffplay.c