lavf/movenc: fix writing of some iTunes metadata tag
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 15:56:49 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 15:18:49 +0000 (17:18 +0200)
commit4943eff2cd281518461baf89775859e86dd83d0e
tree9b23ad39774fd7a94496adf7ac25b5f3b65887b6
parent13f86baa1d98c89e6ac176f182e7a1ebc7c260b7
lavf/movenc: fix writing of some iTunes metadata tag

Fix metadata display under iTunes for files using pgap, hdvd, stick,
tvsn and tves tags.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/movenc.c