Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 21:48:36 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Apr 2012 22:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit49891784ce70456305f19847d4188f07bbc1b6e1
treeea5bd40d34743197c8cd4329ba223a8ba49118b3
parent178f75a5aeb3606bb7947e08f0b89826f5e31f85
parent95587d29d73c5cdf39062fde3f21436f8abf3e79
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  vsrc_buffer: allow buffering arbitrary number of frames.
  vf_scale: avoid a pointless memcpy in no-op conversion.
  avfiltergraph: try to reduce format conversions in filters.
  avfiltergraph: add an AVClass to AVFilterGraph on next major bump.
  id3v2: fix skipping extended header in id3v2.4

Conflicts:
libavfilter/vf_scale.c
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.c
libavformat/id3v2.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.h
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_scale.c
libavfilter/vsrc_buffer.c
libavformat/id3v2.c